International Sales & Customer Support


USA Parent Company

Wintriss Engineering Corporation
9010 Kenamar Dr., Ste. 101
San Diego, CA 92121

Phone
(858)550-7300 x 131

Email
North America/ Europe
Ben Miller Ben@weco.com


Taiwan Branch

Wintriss Inspection Solutions
1F., No. 195, Xingzhong Rd.,
Neihu Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan 114

Phone
+886-2-8791-2000

Email
Eason Lai eason@winspection.com


CHINA

 Sales Office
Wintriss Inspection solutions (Shanghai)

Room 705, Building C, 1126 Shenbin South Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

Phone
+86-21-61283990

Email
Jinlong Jinlong@winspection.com



 Factory
Wintriss Inspection Solutions
(Suzhou)CO.,LTD

Room 03/04, 01# Block A,No.5 Xinghan street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu, China Phone  +86-512-62952280

Phone
+86-512-62952280

Email
Julia Dong julia@winspection.com



Japan

ITOCHU SysTech Corporation
INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY DEPT.

Itoh Bldg. 9F 3-6-14 Minami-Honmachi,
Chuo-Ku,Osaka 541-0054 Japan

Phone
+81-6-6282-1119

Email
Yusuke IK,ta ITO ikita@itochu-systech.co.jp

 


KOREA

Casa Tech Ltd.
#901 Venture Valley B/D,958 Gosaek-Dong, Gwonseon-Gu, Suwon-City
Gyeonggi-Do, 441-813 Korea

Office Phone
+82 31-2986336
Mobile Phone
+82 01197792300

Email
Michael Zo michael@casatech.co.kr

 


Singapore/ Malaysia

The Tabernacle (PCB) Products Pte Ltd
48 Toh Guan Road East, #04-97/ 98, Enterprise Hub, Singapore 608586

Office Phone:
(65) 63161280
Fax:
(65) 63161290

Email:
David Ong/ Penny Ong taber@singnet.com.sg

 


India/ South Asia/ MidEast / Africa

BST eltromat India
Office Phone:
+91 22 6686 0909
Mobile Phone:
+91 9821 5544 75

Email
Khushal Patel kpatel@bsteltromat-india.com

 


INDONESIA

PT. CellMark Interindo Trade, Jakarta - Indonesia
Jl. Raya Jatiwaringin No. 54, pondok Gede, Bekasi 17411, Indonesia

Phone
+62 218480130

Email
David Budhiman  daviddb@ccduta.com

 


All Other Asian Nations

Wintriss Inspection Solutions
1F, No. 58, Lecyun 3rd. Rd.
Jhongshan District Taipei, Taiwan, 10462 R.O.C.

Phone
+886-2-2532-2500

Email
Sujoy Guha sujoy@winspection.com